Bryne - Egersund

Bryne

Åpningstider

Man-fre 09-16
Tirsdag 09-19
Lørdag 10-14 (Stengt i skolens sommerferie)

Verksted og delelager

Mer info kommer

Ansatte Bryne

Robert Haugland

Salgssjef
robert@holmanebil.no
91101118

Teoline Holmane

Selger
teoline@holmanebil.no
91797832

Egersund

Åpningstider

Man-fre 09-16
Tirsdag 09-19
Lørdag 10-14 (Stengt i skolens sommerferie)

Verksted og delelager

Man-fre 07-15

Ansatte Egersund

Eivind Holmane

Daglig leder/selger
eivind@holmanebil.no
90555048

Reidar Lind

Selger
reidar@holmanebil.no
48096873

Niklas Arntsen

Selger
niklas@holmanebil.no
48096873

Grethe Holmane

Sentralbord
grethe@holmanebil.no
48096873

Rolf Thu

Verksted
rolf@holmanebil.no
48064452

Marthe Madland

Delesjef
deler.egersund@holmanebil.no
48098288

Bjørn Tommy Skavøy

Verksmester
bts@holmanebil.no
48140974

Ragnar Gya

Karosseriansvarlig
verksted.egersund@holmanebil.no
48140974

Marek Nitek

Bilmekaniker
verksted.egersund@holmanebil.no
48099808

Bent Myklebust

Bilmekaniker
verksted.egersund@holmanebil.no
48099808

Kjetil Waldeland

Bilmekaniker
verksted.egersund@holmanebil.no
48099808

Daniel Nowotnik

Bilmekaniker
verksted.egersund@holmanebil.no
48099808

Trygve Skaara

Lærling
verksted.egersund@holmanebil.no
48099808